Virae

Virae

Account deletion

Last updated August 23, 2026

Permanent deletion

Deleting an account permanently removes the Virae login and user-owned information, including wedding data, vendor workspace information, messages, and uploaded files. If a vendor business has another member, ownership is transferred before the departing account is removed.

Sign in to continue

Use your existing Virae account to initiate permanent account deletion.

Sign in

Need help

If you cannot access your account, use the Help chat or email bhavana.radharapu@viraelabs.co from the address associated with your account.

Return to Virae